Executive Board

A message from our President:

OWHC is a warm, welcoming place that has extended its open arms to our families for many years now. It is our distinct honor to serve as your Presidents. Our Rabbi, Cantor and professional staff create a special environment that allows members to connect as a community while obtaining a true sense of spiritual fulfillment. We welcome you to come take a look and see how this unique place may also become a second home for you and your family. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us personally. We are sure that you will find it just as warm and inviting as we do.

-Matthew J. Fein

Executive Board

President - Matthew J. Fein: president@owhc.org

Executive Vice President- Todd E. Duffy: execvp@owhc.org

Chair of the Board- Tom Czik: chair@owhc.org

Vice President, Cultural Affairs: Stacey R. Siegel: culturalaffairs@owhc.org

Vice President, Education–Stefanie Fox: bdofed@owhc.org

Vice President, Fundraising – Richard Fiderer & Stewart Senter: fundraising@owhc.org

Vice President, Membership – Sandra Weingarten: membership@owhc.org

Vice Presidents, Religious Affairs – Jordan Pritzker & Allan Pullin: minyan@owhc.org

Financial Secretary - Sam Schildcrout: finance@owhc.org

Recording Secretary - Natalie Miller: records@owhc.org

Treasurer - Stuart M. Mordfin: treasurer@owhc.org