Sign In Forgot Password

OWH Baby! Camp

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

2. Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

3. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

4. Monday, July 5, 2021 25 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

5. Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

6. Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

7. Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

8. Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

9. Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

10. Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

11. Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

12. Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

13. Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

14. Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

15. Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

16. Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

17. Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

18. Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

19. Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

20. Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

21. Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

This non-separation camp experience will stimulate your toddler through music, movement, art, and sensory fun!

Sorry, Registration is now full.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 11 2021 29 Iyyar 5781